All School Calendar

How to print the calendar:

You can use the filter icon icon to filter which calendars will display on your screen. Then use the "print" option found in the "File" menu of your browser window. File > Print.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Volunteer Breakfast
-
Amigos Grill, 3130 Alpine Rd #290, Portola Valley
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 1. Major Dates (School Closures)
  • 2. Lower School (EC-4) + Major Dates
  • 3. Middle School + Major Dates
  • 4. Common Ground Speaker Events
  • 5. All School Calendars (Everything)

How to use the calendar

Sign Up for Alerts: (Entire Calendar) Click on the bell icon found in the upper right hand corner of the calendar list. This will open the Subscriptions tab of your profile. Set your reminder time frame and sign up for changes/cancellations/postponements alerts which are immediate when the status of an event changes.

Sign Up for Alerts: (Just one Event) Click on the solid orange bell icon located next to the event that you would like a reminder for.

Tip: Use the Legend to choose which calendars you would like to display on your screen together. Or search for specific events by keyword.

Key Dates for next year (2018-2019)