Calendar

Full Calendars

June 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
WSPA Volunteer Breakfast
-
Thu, May 30
ERB Parent Presentation
-
Lodge
Sat, Jun 1
ISEE Test
Room 27
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16

Event list view & search

Search Events

June

To sign up for calendar alerts: To subscribe to an entire calendar, click on the bell icon found in the upper right hand corner of the calendar view. This will open the Subscriptions tab of your profile. Set your reminder time frame and sign up for changes/cancellations alerts which are immediate when the status of an event changes.

To get feeds to integrate into your iCal/Google calendar: Click the feed icon 

next to the bell icon and follow the feed instructions displayed.

To sign up for a single event alert: To subscribe to just one event, click on the solid orange bell icon located next to the event for which you would like a reminder.

To print the calendar: Use the calendar filters above the Full Calendar view to filter which calendars will display on your screen. Then use the "print" option found in the "File" menu of your browser window. File > Print.

We also have a one-page PDF of our 2018-19 calendar available for download below. Please note that the dates on this PDF are subject to change. For the most up-to-date information, always check the digital calendar!

2018-19 PDF Calendar At-a-Glance

2019-20 PDF Calendar At-a-Glance