Monthly Grid View

How to print the calendar:

You can use the filter icon icon to filter which calendars will display on your screen. Then use the "print" option found in the "File" menu of your browser window. File > Print.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Varsity Flag Football Game
Home vs. Priory
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 11
Swim Meet CANCELLED
WBAL Finals @ Sacred Heart
Thu, Oct 12
JV Flag Football Game
Home vs. Nueva
Fri, Oct 13
Community Conversation: Parent Ambassadors
-
Location: MUR
Cross Country Meet
@ Hallmark (Finals)
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 1. Major Dates (School Closures)
  • 2. Lower School (EC-4) + Major Dates
  • 3. Middle School + Major Dates
  • 4. Common Ground Speaker Events
  • 5. All School Calendars (Everything)

Calendar List View

Sign Up for Alerts: (Entire Calendar) Click on the bell icon found in the upper right hand corner of the calendar list. This will open the Subscriptions tab of your profile. Set your reminder time frame and sign up for changes/cancellations/postponements alerts which are immediate when the status of an event changes.

Sign Up for Alerts: (Just one Event) Click on the solid orange bell icon located next to the event that you would like a reminder for.

Tip: Use the Legend to choose which calendars you would like to display on your screen together. Or search for specific events by keyword.

Download Major Dates (.pdf)